Academic Programmes
Corporate Relationships
arrow Vision and Mission
arrow Department Profile
arrow Infrastructure
arrow Features
arrow Faculty
arrow Lab Details
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
No. Name of the Faculty Member Designation
1    Dr. R. Dhanasekaran Professor and Director-Research
2    Dr. S. Selva Perumal Professor and Head
3    Dr. R. Nagarajan Associate Professor
4    Dr. S. Muthulakshmi Associate Professor
5    Dr. S. Aiswariya Associate Professor
6    Prof. P. Nedumal Pugazhenthi Associate Professor
7    Dr. M. Senthil Kumar Assistant Professor
8    Dr. G.S. Naganathan Assistant Professor
9    Prof. M. Paul Jeya Raj Assistant Professor
10    Prof. P. Gnanaskanda Parthiban Assistant Professor
11    Prof. K. Duraipandian Assistant Professor
12    Prof. T. Arun Prasath Assistant Professor
No. Name of the Staff Member Designation
1    Mr.G.Sabapathi Lab Technician
2    Mr.J.Saravanan Lab Technician
3    Mr.S.Ponpandiyan Lab Technician